We always love to hear from you.
Don’t hesitate and send us an email!

Gift Card

Gift Card

Send your friends to an Alice's Table event of their choosing.

Buy Now
Sold Out
'Tis the Season Holiday Wreath

'Tis the Season Holiday Wreath

Thursday, December 1
7:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Sold Out
Winter Wonderland

Winter Wonderland

Thursday, December 1
8:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Sold Out
'Tis the Season Charcuterie Board

'Tis the Season Charcuterie Board

Friday, December 2
7:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Sold Out
'Tis the Season Holiday Wreath

'Tis the Season Holiday Wreath

Saturday, December 3
6:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Sold Out
'Tis the Season Holiday Wreath

'Tis the Season Holiday Wreath

Wednesday, December 7
7:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Sold Out
'Tis the Season Holiday Wreath

'Tis the Season Holiday Wreath

Friday, December 9
7:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Sold Out
Holiday Joy

Holiday Joy

Friday, December 9
8:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Winter Wonderland

Winter Wonderland

Saturday, December 10
4:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Sold Out
'Tis the Season Charcuterie Board

'Tis the Season Charcuterie Board

Saturday, December 10
5:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
'Tis the Season Holiday Wreath

'Tis the Season Holiday Wreath

Sunday, December 11
4:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
'Tis the Season Holiday Wreath

'Tis the Season Holiday Wreath

Wednesday, December 14
8:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Winter Wishes

Winter Wishes

Thursday, December 15
8:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Peace on Earth

Peace on Earth

Saturday, December 17
4:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
'Tis the Season Charcuterie Board

'Tis the Season Charcuterie Board

Saturday, December 17
6:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Mint Chocolate Sandwich Cookies

Mint Chocolate Sandwich Cookies

Sunday, December 18
3:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Peace on Earth

Peace on Earth

Thursday, December 22
8:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
'Tis the Season Charcuterie Board

'Tis the Season Charcuterie Board

Friday, December 23
6:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Winter Wishes

Winter Wishes

Friday, December 23
8:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Artisan Charcuterie Experience

Artisan Charcuterie Experience

Thursday, January 5
7:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Hydrangea Floral Workshop

Hydrangea Floral Workshop

Friday, January 6
8:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Hydrangea Floral Workshop

Hydrangea Floral Workshop

Thursday, January 12
7:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Hydrangea Floral Workshop

Hydrangea Floral Workshop

Wednesday, January 18
7:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Winter Whites Floral Workshop

Winter Whites Floral Workshop

Thursday, January 19
8:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Artisan Charcuterie Experience

Artisan Charcuterie Experience

Friday, January 27
7:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Winter Whites Floral Workshop

Winter Whites Floral Workshop

Saturday, January 28
5:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Winter Whites Floral Workshop

Winter Whites Floral Workshop

Friday, February 3
8:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Floral Heart Wreath Workshop

Floral Heart Wreath Workshop

Thursday, February 9
8:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Gourmet Charcuterie Experience

Gourmet Charcuterie Experience

Friday, February 10
7:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Valentine's Floral Workshop

Valentine's Floral Workshop

Friday, February 10
8:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Floral Heart Wreath Workshop

Floral Heart Wreath Workshop

Saturday, February 11
5:00pm ET

,
Oceansdie NY

Join Us
Winter Whites Floral Workshop

Winter Whites Floral Workshop

Wednesday, February 15
8:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Gourmet Charcuterie Experience

Gourmet Charcuterie Experience

Saturday, February 18
5:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Floral Heart Wreath Workshop

Floral Heart Wreath Workshop

Saturday, February 18
6:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Valentine's Floral Workshop

Valentine's Floral Workshop

Thursday, February 23
8:00pm ET

,
Oceanside NY

Join Us
Back to Top